0
114 W. 1st Street Fosston, MN 56542
LOCAL: (218) 435-6565
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROSEMARY'S GARDEN
Local Fosston, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Judy T

State/Province:MN

Beautiful! Good job!
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Erin H

State/Province:MN

I always order my flowers from Rosemary’s and I have never had a bouquet that wasn’t beautifully made with love! I do and would highly recommend your business! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2022
Name: Rocky O

State/Province:MN

Your site made it easy! I heard through others that the plant arrangement was beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Garnet A

State/Province:MN

You have the most awesome floral bouquets I have ever seen. You are so cordial and smile when you bring the flowers to my house. My kids were very wise to choose your floral shop for the floral gifts for me on many holidays!
Rosemary's Garden's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2022, 11:58 am

Thank you for your kind words. We truly appreciate your kids' business and look forward to continuing to deliver smiles and, of course, bouquets to you.
Date: Jan 21, 2022
Name: Heidi D

State/Province:MN

Full disclosure, Jill (flower designer extraordinaire) is my sister-in-law. That doesn't change the fact that her designs are incredible. She not only creates beautiful, long-lasting displays (for every occasion), but she's also done some incredible custom work for funerals and other events, tying in momentos, or other meaningful items. Give ‘em a call! You will NOT be disappointed.
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Andrew S

State/Province:ND

We have ordered flowers countless times, for weddings, funerals, best friend's birthday, you name it. Our Rosemary's Garden flowers are not only beautiful arrangements but they LAST! They are the best flower shop in Fosston, or maybe even northern MN! I believe they even carry some unique gifts so we plan to stop in when we are back in the area.
Date: Jan 20, 2022
Name: Andrea A

State/Province:MN

I have been ordering from Rosemarys Garden for years! The flowers stay fresh and nice looking for a long time. Also appreciate the added detail to make each arrangement special. I have also purchased a fair amount of house plants, and home décor. Love their candles and gift selection. Can always find something that I need.